Home
1
Products
2
APT-7400 Flyprobe rent3
Home Products TAKAYA APT-7400 Flyprobe rent
4

APT-7400 Flyprobe rent

1, for the EMS factory, in contact new customers, new models, the effective guarantee of product quality, and strictly control the quality at NPI, and effective way to help successfully undertake new cases and important cases. Especially in the EMS factory has not been determined to win customers OEM orders, and customers also proposed the use of flying probe tester in trial production phase, when in the end is not the fight for orders to spend huge sums of money to buy flying equipment there are other better solutions after that? Our proposal is in trial production phase may consider renting Our flying equipment, EMS factory finally won customer orders, according to customer needs assessment buy flying equipment.

2, some of the customer's product is a small factory OEM EMS, models and more volume is not large, these small EMS factory due to the size limit, no flying equipment, after mounting the finished product delivered to the customer, customer self into functional test and found too bad, and because of the power of reason when functional testing, burn board phenomenon is very much, in this case, the customer will assume the function tests before, the best can be the first to fly in the placement process bad to be detected, in order to avoid direct functional test which led to high maintenance costs
.
3, EMS workers and some production has TAKAYA flying equipment, a stage high capacity, the plant can not meet the original equipment flying capacity, but append a new machine to meet short-term needs, this investment is too big This is the best time to hire TAKAYA flying a scheme.

1506760

首页
1
商品介绍
2
APT-7400 飞针租赁3
首页 产品展示 TAKAYA APT-7400 飞针租赁
4

APT-7400 飞针租赁

1、对於EMS工产来说,在接洽新客户、新机种时,有效保证产品品质、严格把控NPI 时的品质,有效帮助顺利承接新案子和重要的案子。特别是在EMS工厂还没有确定赢得客户代工订单,而客户又提出在试产阶段使用飞针测试机的时候,到底是无了争取订单花巨资购入飞针设备还是有其他更好的方案呢?我司的建议是在试产阶段可以考虑租用我司的飞针设备,在EMS工厂最终赢得客户订单后,再根据客户需要评估购买飞针设备。

2、有些客户的产品是由小型EMS工厂代工,机种多、量不是很大,这些小型EMS工厂由於规模所限,没有飞针设备,贴装完成的产品交付客户后,客户自行进进行功能测试,发现太多不良,且由於功能测试时上电的缘故,烧板子的现象非常多,这种情况下,客户会设想在功能测试前,最好有飞华能够先将贴装过程中的不良给检测出来,以避免直接进行功能测试而导致维修成本过高。

3、有的EMS工产已经有TAKAYA 飞针设备,某个阶段产能很高,厂内原有的飞针设备无法满足产能,但是追加一台新机器为应付短期的需要,这项投资也太大了,这时候租用TAKAYA 飞针是最好的一种方案。

1506760